In partnership with Ontario’s Certified Crop Advisors (CCAs) and Professional Agrologists (P.Ag), the Farmland Health Check-Up is an opportunity to assess risks to on-farm soil health and water quality.

Participating CCAs and P.Ags

Name County Phone Email
Alex Michinski Chatham-Kent, Essex 519-796-3164 alexm@agris.coop
Alyssa Gingras Dufferin, Grey, Halton, Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington 705-970-2127 alyssa.gingras@agronomyadvantage.ca
Andy van Niekerk Dufferin, Grey, Halton, Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington 705-446-5080 andy.lori.vanniekerk@plantpioneer.com
Ann Vermeersch Brant, Elgin, Haldimand, Hamilton, Niagara, Norfolk, Oxford 519-550-4175 ann@tillvalleyfarms.com
BRIAN HALL Grey, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford, Waterloo, Wellington 519-801-7986 behall1@hotmail.com
Chris Snip Chatham-Kent, Essex 5197964496 chriss@agris.coop
Corinna Ward Brant, Dufferin, Elgin, Haldimand, Halton, Hamilton, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington 9056515021 corinna.ward@ca.timacagro.com
Dan Petker Haldimand, Norfolk 519-429-8497 dan@petkerfarm.com
Dan Vanek Chatham-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex 519-692-3549 dkvanek@hotmail.com
Darren Clark Chatham-Kent, Elgin 519-437-5978 darrenc@agris.coop
Dave Racz Elgin, Haldimand, Oxford 519-200-6504 dracz@underhillsfarmsupply.ca
Deborah Campbell Dufferin, Grey, Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington 5193236166 deb.campbell@agronomyadvantage.ca
Emma Epp Chatham-Kent, Essex 519-563-7894 emmaepp@agris.coop
Jack Legg Brant, Elgin, Haldimand, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington 519-227-0448 jacklegg@quadro.net
Jake Elgersma Haldimand, Niagara 905-741-5982 jake@hesselsfarmsupply.ca
Jake O’Neil Elgin, Lambton, Middlesex, Norfolk, Oxford 5198700232 jake.oneil10@hotmail.com
James Murray Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Middlesex 226-374-5222 james@fingal.ca
Jenna Laramie Essex 519-791-8553 laramie@setteringtons.com
JONATHAN GIRET Brant, Chatham-Kent, Dufferin, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Halton, Hamilton, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington 519-870-3999 jonathan@eliteagrisolutions.ca
Joseph Tomecek Chatham-Kent, Essex, Lambton 519-365-2006 joe@tomecekag.com
Katherina Walch Middlesex, Perth 519-301-3776 katherina.walch@gmail.com
Lynne Warriner Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Lambton 5194010414 Lynne@WarrinerAg.com
Margaret Ribey Brant, Dufferin, Grey, Haldimand, Hamilton, Huron, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington 519-341-2176 mribey@srgresearch.ca
Nick Zwambag Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Lambton, Middlesex 519-809-9500 nzwambag@devolderfarms.com
Randy Chevalier Chatham-Kent, Essex 519-560-7061 chevalier@setteringtons.com
Ross Wilson Brant, Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Haldimand, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth 5194761853 ross.wilson2@gmail.com
Ruth Knight Brant, Chatham-Kent, Dufferin, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Halton, Hamilton, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington 5193575224 organicconsultantinc@gmail.com
Stewart Hosford Elgin, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth 5192819541 shosford@belmontfarmsupply.com
Susan Gowan Brant, Haldimand, Hamilton, Niagara 2265671067 briansusangowan@gmail.com
Tristan Coelho Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Haldimand, Huron, Middlesex, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth 306-514-7745 tristan@eliteagrisolutions.ca
Tyler Sabelli Chatham-Kent, Essex 519-819-2200 tylers@agris.coop

Available to all farmers in the Lake Erie and Lake St Clair watersheds.

Don’t miss out on these great benefits!

  Neutral, 3rd party discussion paired with technical expertise
  An easy “kitchen table” discussion to start focusing on soil health and water quality
  Uncover and prioritize actions for your specific farm
  May open the door to cost-share opportunities to implement those actions

©2021 Farmland Health Check-Up